You need to upgrade your Flash Player
You can download it here:
http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash&promoid=BIOW
 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29  
 



Voices of Support for Japan



BJA VIP Luncheon
One year after the EU-Japan EPA: where are we now?
3 March 2020, Tuesday
Board of Directors Meeting
4 March 2020, Wednesday
Membership Committee Meeting
10 March 2020, Tuesday
Investment Committee Meeting
20 March 2020, Friday
Annual General Assembly
23 March 2020, Monday
BJA Annual General Assembly
23 March 2020, Monday
Cultural Committee Meeting
2 April 2020, Thursday
EU Committee Meeting
21 April 2020, Tuesday
VIP Visit
28 April 2020, Tuesday
EU Committee Meeting
23 June 2020, Tuesday
VIP Visit
26 November 2020, Thursday





Cultural Committee Meeting
4 February 2020, Tuesday
Editorial Committee Meeting
6 February 2020, Thursday
Legal & Tax Committee Meeting
11 February 2020, Tuesday
EU Committee Meeting
18 February 2020, Tuesday
YES Committee Meeting
20 February 2020, Thursday
latest update: 27.02.20
Printer-Friendly Version
Data Protection Notice l statutes: NL l FR