You need to upgrade your Flash Player
You can download it here:
http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash&promoid=BIOW
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 



Voices of Support for Japan



Cultural Committee Meeting
4 February 2020, Tuesday
Editorial Committee Meeting
6 February 2020, Thursday
Legal & Tax Committee Meeting
11 February 2020, Tuesday
EU Committee Meeting
18 February 2020, Tuesday
YES Committee Meeting
20 February 2020, Thursday
BJA Friendship Committee Shinnenkai Dinner Party
22 February 2020, Saturday
BJA VIP Luncheon
One year after the EU-Japan EPA: where are we now?
3 March 2020, Tuesday
Board of Directors Meeting
4 March 2020, Wednesday
Investment Committee Meeting
6 March 2020, Friday
Membership Committee Meeting
10 March 2020, Tuesday
Annual General Assembly
23 March 2020, Monday
EU Committee Meeting
21 April 2020, Tuesday
EU Committee Meeting
23 June 2020, Tuesday





Executive Committee Meeting
9 January 2020, Thursday
Investment Committee Meeting
23 January 2020, Thursday
BJA New Year Celebration Party
27 January 2020, Monday
latest update: 28.01.20
Printer-Friendly Version
Data Protection Notice l statutes: NL l FR