You need to upgrade your Flash Player
You can download it here:
http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash&promoid=BIOW
 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
 



Voices of Support for Japan



Marilo Fund Meeting
30 March 2017, Thursday
Cultural Committee Meeting
12 April 2017, Wednesday
Security Seminar
20 April 2017, Thursday
第5回企業・在留邦人向け安全対策セミナー
20 April 2017, Thursday
EU Committee Meeting
9 May 2017, Tuesday
BJA VIP Visit
11 May 2017, Thursday
Legal & Tax Committee Meeting
19 May 2017, Friday
BJA Investment Seminar
7 June 2017, Wednesday
Membership Committee Meeting
8 June 2017, Thursday
Executive Committee Meeting
14 June 2017, Wednesday
BJA VIP Visit
22 June 2017, Thursday
Investment Committee Meeting
29 June 2017, Thursday
Legal & Tax Committee Meeting
7 September 2017, Thursday
BJA Golf Cup and Golf Initiation
16 September 2017, Saturday
Membership Committee Meeting
21 September 2017, Thursday
Legal & Tax Committee Meeting
14 December 2017, Thursday





BJA Event Tokyo 2020 Olympics
23 February 2017, Thursday
EU Committee Meeting
28 February 2017, Tuesday
Cultural Committee Meeting
1 March 2017, Wednesday
Board of Directors Meeting
15 March 2017, Wednesday
Investment Committee Meeting
17 March 2017, Friday
BJA Annual General Assembly
20 March 2017, Monday
Legal & Tax Committee Meeting
21 March 2017, Tuesday
latest update: 23.03.17
Printer-Friendly Version
disclaimer l statutes: NL l FR