You need to upgrade your Flash Player
You can download it here:
http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash&promoid=BIOW
 
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 



Voices of Support for Japan



Legal & Tax Committee Meeting
19 December 2017, Tuesday
Membership Committee Meeting
16 January 2018, Tuesday
EU Committee Meeting
17 January 2018, Wednesday
Cultural Committee Meeting
23 January 2018, Tuesday
BJA New Year Cocktail
29 January 2018, Monday
BJA New Year Cocktail Reception
29 January 2018, Monday
YES Committee Meeting
31 January 2018, Wednesday
Editorial Committee Meeting
1 February 2018, Thursday
VIP Business Luncheon with HE Ambassador Kodama of the Japanese Mission to the EU
6 February 2018, Tuesday
Sub-committee Investment Committee Meeting
7 February 2018, Wednesday
Cross-Chambers Young Professional Networking Night
28 February 2018, Wednesday
Executive Committee Meeting
7 March 2018, Wednesday
Investment Committee Meeting
14 March 2018, Wednesday
Membership Committee Meeting
21 March 2018, Wednesday
YES XI application deadline
30 March 2018, Friday
YES XI Selection Interview
3 May 2018, Thursday





BJA Event: Premium Japanese Sake Tasting at Brewery Het Anker
17 November 2017, Friday
YES Committee Meeting
23 November 2017, Thursday
Sub-committee Investment Committee Meeting
30 November 2017, Thursday
Executive Committee Meeting
4 December 2017, Monday
Business Seminar: Belgium-Japan Cross Cultural Business Communication
5 December 2017, Tuesday
Investment Committee Meeting
8 December 2017, Friday
Friendship Café & Visit of the Christmas Market
BJA友好委員会イベント 「フレンドシップ・カフェ」と「クリスマスマーケット訪問」
10 December 2017, Sunday
latest update: 14.12.17
Printer-Friendly Version
disclaimer l statutes: NL l FR