You need to upgrade your Flash Player
You can download it here:
http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash&promoid=BIOW
 
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 



Voices of Support for Japan



Selection Marilo Fund Laureate - KBF
29 May 2018, Tuesday
Exclusive Visit to AGC Technovation Center
31 May 2018, Thursday
Cultural Committee Meeting
5 June 2018, Tuesday
BJA Exclusive Business Luncheon
The EU-Japan EPA - a Belgian perspective
A conversation with Secretary of State Pieter De Crem
7 June 2018, Thursday
Legal & Tax Committee Meeting
12 June 2018, Tuesday
EU Committee Meeting
14 June 2018, Thursday
Executive Committee Meeting
19 June 2018, Tuesday
YES XI Briefing Session I
26 June 2018, Tuesday
Membership Committee Meeting
28 June 2018, Thursday
BJA Golf and Golf Initiation
15 September 2018, Saturday
Investment Committee Meeting
21 September 2018, Friday
YES XI in Japan October 7 - October 14
7 October 2018, Sunday





YES XI Selection Interview
3 May 2018, Thursday
latest update: 17.05.18
Printer-Friendly Version
disclaimer l statutes: NL l FR