You need to upgrade your Flash Player
You can download it here:
http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/download/download.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash&promoid=BIOW
 
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 



Voices of Support for Japan



Cultural Committee Meeting
22 August 2018, Wednesday
Membership Committee Meeting
29 August 2018, Wednesday
Second YES Briefing Session
4 September 2018, Tuesday
Executive Committee Meeting
11 September 2018, Tuesday
BJA Golf and Golf Initiation
15 September 2018, Saturday
BJA 2018 Golf Cup and Golf Initiation
15 September 2018, Saturday
Legal & Tax Committee Meeting
19 September 2018, Wednesday
Investment Committee Meeting
21 September 2018, Friday
New Companies Code Seminar
27 September 2018, Thursday
YES XI in Japan October 7 - October 14
7 October 2018, Sunday
Board of Directors Meeting
21 November 2018, Wednesday





BJA Friendship Café
BJA友好委員会イベント 「フレンドシップ・カフェ」
17 June 2018, Sunday
Executive Committee Meeting
19 June 2018, Tuesday
Exclusive Tasting Of ANA Catering & Visit Of The ANA B787 Dreamliner
21 June 2018, Thursday
YES XI FIRST BRIEFING SESSION
26 June 2018, Tuesday
YES XI Briefing Session I
26 June 2018, Tuesday
Membership Committee Meeting
28 June 2018, Thursday
latest update: 17.07.18
Printer-Friendly Version
Data Protection Notice l statutes: NL l FR